A Time to Love

This album is a beautiful love story of heartfelt ballads in a simple romantic singer songwriter style. As their wedding was approaching, it seemed only appropriate that Andrew and Nicki Hodkinson record an album of the songs that they have written and performed for special occasions over the years. Truly this chapter in their lives has been a time to love...

  1. You're The Blessing Of God
  2. True Love Gives All
  3. Love's Never Wrong
  4. Love Is Up To You
  5. Your Everything
  6. A Noble Wife
  7. A Time To Love
  8. Song For Nicki
  9. May God Bless

Related Items