Introduction To Torah - Study Guide Only - New Look!

The Guide Book for the Introduction to Torah Teaching Set by Monte Judah

Join Monte Judah as he looks at the first five books of Moses and the multiple levels that one can study the Scripture. These levels of understanding and study are commonly known as the: P'shat, Drash, Remez, and Sod levels of study.  This comprehensive 8-part audio teaching set also comes with a workbook for you to follow along with as Monte explains these introductory methods of understanding that will start you on a lifetime of studying Torah and seeking the hidden truths of the Scripture.

Category: Study Guides

Type: Study Guides

Vendor: Monte Judah

Related Items