The Beginning

The debut album featuring original compositions by up-and-coming sixteen year-old singer/songwriter Melody Joy. The inspirational lyrics are complemented by outstanding orchestration and professional mixing by award winning producer and musicians.

1. Only You
2. Come to Me
3. Forevermore
4. Be My Shalom
5. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
6. The New Jerusalem
7. Lift up Your Hands
8. Wait
9. Right Here
10. Aaronic Benediction

Type: Music CD

Vendor: Melody Joy

Related Items